Social



For further information contact the clubs Social Secretaries

 Flora Stevenson (Caius) Email:
Jasmine Jagger (Jesus)  Email:
Cameron Groat (Caius) Email:
William Entwisle (St. Catherine’s) Email:

 

SOCIAL EVENTS

Date Event

MICHAELMAS 2016

Wed 26 October Club Dinner at the Hawks Club (19:30)
Wed 9 November Club Dinner at the Hawks Club (19:30)
Thur 10 November Pasta and a Pint at the Hawks Club (19:30)
Wed 16 November Club Dinner at the Hawks (19:00)
Thur 24 November Thai night at the Cricketers (19:30)
Wed 30 November Christmas Ball (19:00)

LENT 2017

Thur 19 January Pasta and a Pint at the Hawks Club (19:30)
Wed 1 February Club Dinner at the Hawks (19:00)
Thur 16 February Pasta and a Pint at the Hawks Club (19:30)
Wed 22 February Club Dinner at the Hawks (19:00)
Thur 2 March Team Announcements at the Hawks (19:30)
Wed 8 March Selection Dinner at Royal Worlington (18:00)