Fixtures and Results


Month Week Day
October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25th September 2017 26th September 2017 27th September 2017 28th September 2017 29th September 2017 30th September 2017 1st October 2017
2nd October 2017 3rd October 2017 4th October 2017 5th October 2017 6th October 2017 7th October 2017 8th October 2017
9th October 2017 10th October 2017 11th October 2017 12th October 2017 13th October 2017 14th October 2017 15th October 2017
16th October 2017 17th October 2017 18th October 2017 19th October 2017 20th October 2017 21st October 2017 22nd October 2017
23rd October 2017 24th October 2017 25th October 2017 26th October 2017 27th October 2017 28th October 2017 29th October 2017
30th October 2017 31st October 2017 1st November 2017 2nd November 2017 3rd November 2017 4th November 2017 5th November 2017

Fixtures 2017-2018

MICHAELMAS 2017

 

Date Opposition
Saturday 30 September Little Aston
Sunday 1 October The Wigorns Golfing Society at Blackwell
Sunday 8 October West Hill
Saturday 14 October Oxford and Cambridge Golfing Society at Royal Worlington
Sunday 15 October Oxford and Cambridge Golfing Society at Royal Worlington
Saturday 21 October Hankley Common
Sunday 29 October Denham
Saturday 4 November Royal West Norfolk
Sunday 5 November Hunstanton
Saturday 11 November St. George’s Hill
Sunday 12 November Huntercombe
Saturday 18 November Aldeburgh
Sunday 19 November Royal Ashdown Forest
Sunday 26 November Royal Worlington 

 

 

LENT 2018

 

Date Opposition
Sunday 14 January Gog Magog
Saturday 20 January The Moles at Royal Worlington
Sunday 21 January Sunningdale
Saturday 27 January Rye
Sunday 28 January West Sussex
Saturday 3 February Walton Health
Sunday 4 February The Berkshire
Saturday 10 February Royal Porthcawl
Sunday 11 February Royal Porthcawl
Saturday 17 February Royal Cinque Ports
Sunday 18 February Royal St. George’s
Saturday 24 February Royal Wimbledon
Sunday 25 February Worplesdon
Saturday 10 March Woking
Thursday 22 March The Dinner Match at Royal Porthcawl
Friday 23 March The 129th University Match v Oxford at Royal Porthcawl
Saturday 24 March The 129th University Match v Oxford at Royal Porthcawl