Fixtures and Results


Month Week Day
December 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27th November 2017 28th November 2017 29th November 2017 30th November 2017 1st December 2017 2nd December 2017 3rd December 2017
4th December 2017 5th December 2017 6th December 2017 7th December 2017 8th December 2017 9th December 2017 10th December 2017
11th December 2017 12th December 2017 13th December 2017 14th December 2017 15th December 2017 16th December 2017 17th December 2017
18th December 2017 19th December 2017 20th December 2017 21st December 2017 22nd December 2017 23rd December 2017 24th December 2017
25th December 2017 26th December 2017 27th December 2017 28th December 2017 29th December 2017 30th December 2017 31st December 2017

Fixtures 2017-2018

MICHAELMAS 2017

 

Date Opposition
Saturday 30 September Little Aston
Sunday 1 October The Wigorns Golfing Society at Blackwell
Sunday 8 October West Hill
Saturday 14 October Oxford and Cambridge Golfing Society at Royal Worlington
Sunday 15 October Oxford and Cambridge Golfing Society at Royal Worlington
Saturday 21 October Hankley Common
Sunday 29 October Denham
Saturday 4 November Royal West Norfolk
Sunday 5 November Hunstanton
Saturday 11 November St. George’s Hill
Sunday 12 November Huntercombe
Saturday 18 November Aldeburgh
Sunday 19 November Royal Ashdown Forest
Sunday 26 November Royal Worlington 

 

 

LENT 2018

 

Date Opposition
Sunday 14 January Gog Magog
Saturday 20 January The Moles at Royal Worlington
Sunday 21 January Sunningdale
Saturday 27 January Rye
Sunday 28 January West Sussex
Saturday 3 February Walton Health
Sunday 4 February The Berkshire
Saturday 10 February Royal Porthcawl
Sunday 11 February Royal Porthcawl
Saturday 17 February Royal Cinque Ports
Sunday 18 February Royal St. George’s
Saturday 24 February Royal Wimbledon
Sunday 25 February Worplesdon
Saturday 10 March Woking
Thursday 22 March The Dinner Match at Royal Porthcawl
Friday 23 March The 129th University Match v Oxford at Royal Porthcawl
Saturday 24 March The 129th University Match v Oxford at Royal Porthcawl