Fixtures and Results


Fixtures 2018-2019

MICHAELMAS 2018

 

Date Opposition
Saturday 29 September Little Aston
Sunday 30 September The Wigorns Golfing Society at Blackwell
Sunday 7 October West Hill
Saturday 13 October Oxford and Cambridge Golfing Society at Royal Worlington
Sunday 14 October Oxford and Cambridge Golfing Society at Royal Worlington
Saturday 20 October Hankley Common
Sunday 21 October Denham
Saturday 3 November Royal West Norfolk
Sunday 4 November Hunstanton
Saturday 10 November St. George’s Hill
Sunday 11 November Huntercombe
Saturday 17 November Aldeburgh
Sunday 18 November Royal Ashdown Forest
Saturday 24 November Royal Worlington

 

LENT 2019

 

Date Opposition
Sunday 13 January Gog Magog
Saturday 19 January The Moles at Royal Worlington
Sunday 20 January Sunningdale
Saturday 26 January Rye
Sunday 27 January West Sussex
Saturday 2 February Walton Health
Sunday 3 February The Berkshire
Saturday 9 February Royal Porthcawl
Sunday 10 February Royal Porthcawl
Saturday 16 February Royal Cinque Ports
Sunday 17 February Royal St. George’s
Saturday 23 February Royal Wimbledon
Sunday 24 February Worplesdon
Saturday 9 March Woking
Thursday 21 March The Dinner Match at Rye
Friday 22 March The 130th University Match v Oxford at Rye
Saturday 23 March The 130th University Match v Oxford at Rye