Fixtures and Results


Month Week Day
August 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
31st July 2017 1st August 2017 2nd August 2017 3rd August 2017 4th August 2017 5th August 2017 6th August 2017
7th August 2017 8th August 2017 9th August 2017 10th August 2017 11th August 2017 12th August 2017 13th August 2017
14th August 2017 15th August 2017 16th August 2017 17th August 2017 18th August 2017 19th August 2017 20th August 2017
21st August 2017 22nd August 2017 23rd August 2017 24th August 2017 25th August 2017 26th August 2017 27th August 2017
28th August 2017 29th August 2017 30th August 2017 31st August 2017 1st September 2017 2nd September 2017 3rd September 2017

Fixtures 2016-2017

MICHAELMAS 2016

 

Date Opposition
Saturday 1 October Little Aston
Sunday 2 October The Wigorns Golfing Society at Blackwell
Saturday 8 October Huntercombe
Sunday 9 October Westhill
Saturday 15 October Oxford and Cambridge Golfing Society at Royal Worlington
Sunday 16 October Oxford and Cambridge Golfing Society at Royal Worlington
Saturday 22 October Hankley Common
Sunday 23 October Denham
Saturday 29 October Royal West Norfolk (Brancaster) 
Sunday 30 November Hunstanton
Saturday 5 November Aldeburgh
Sunday 6 November Royston
Saturday 12 November Free
Sunday 13 November Royal Worlington and Newmarket 
Saturday 19 November St. George’s Hill
Sunday 20 November Royal Ashdown Forest

 

 

LENT 2017

 

Date Opposition
Sunday 15 January Gog Magog
Saturday 21 January The Moles at Royal Worlington
Sunday 22 January Sunningdale
Saturday 28 January Rye
Sunday 29 January West Sussex
Saturday 4 February Walton Health
Sunday 5 February The Berkshire
Saturday 11 February Royal Porthcawl
Sunday 12 February Royal Porthcawl
Saturday 18 February Royal Cinque Ports
Sunday 19 February Royal St. George’s
Saturday 25 February Royal Wimbledon
Sunday 26 February Worplesdon
Saturday 4 March Woking
Saturday 18 March The Colonel’s Select at HCEG Muirfield
Sunday 19 March The Colonel’s Select at HCEG Muirfield
Thursday 23 March The Dinner Match at Ganton
Friday 24 March The 128th University Golf Match v Oxford at Ganton
Saturday 25 March The 128th University Golf Match v Oxford at Ganton