Ladies News


See our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Cambridge-University-Ladies-Golf-Team-146360608791017/timeline/

or contact us at cambridge.ladies.golf@gmail.com

 

Click here for the full – CUGC Fixture Book 2016-17

 

 

 

LADIES FIXTURES

MICHAELMAS 2017

Date Opposition
Saturday 7 October Rye
Saturday 14 October OCLGS at Royal Worlington
Sunday 15 October OCLGS at Royal Worlington
Sunday 22 October Saffron Walden
Sunday 29 October Gog Magog
Saturday 11 November Royal West Norfolk
Sunday 12 November Hunstanton
Sunday 26 November Royal Cinque Ports

 

LADIES FIXTURES

LENT 2018

Date Opposition
Saturday 27 January Aldeburgh
Sunday 28 January Woodbridge
Saturday 3 February Walton Heath
Saturday 18 February Woking
Saturday 25 February Sunningdale
Sunday 4 March Royal Wimbledon
Saturday 10 March English Seniors at Worlington
Saturday 17 March Royal Worlington 

 

 

 

 

Month Week Day
December 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27th November 2017 28th November 2017 29th November 2017 30th November 2017 1st December 2017 2nd December 2017 3rd December 2017
4th December 2017 5th December 2017 6th December 2017 7th December 2017 8th December 2017 9th December 2017 10th December 2017
11th December 2017 12th December 2017 13th December 2017 14th December 2017 15th December 2017 16th December 2017 17th December 2017
18th December 2017 19th December 2017 20th December 2017 21st December 2017 22nd December 2017 23rd December 2017 24th December 2017
25th December 2017 26th December 2017 27th December 2017 28th December 2017 29th December 2017 30th December 2017 31st December 2017