Ladies News


See our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Cambridge-University-Ladies-Golf-Team-146360608791017/timeline/

or contact us at cambridge.ladies.golf@gmail.com

 

Click here for the full – CUGC Fixture Book 2016-17

 

 

 

LADIES FIXTURES

MICHAELMAS 2016

Date Opposition
Saturday 8 October Rye
Saturday 15 October OCLGS at Royal Worlington
Sunday 16 October OCLGS at Royal Worlington
Sunday 23 October Saffron Waldon
Sunday 29 October Gog Magog
Saturday 5 November Niblick Tournament
Sunday 6 November Niblick Tournament
Saturday 12 November Royal West Norfolk
Sunday 13 November Hunstanton
Sunday 26 November Royal Cinque Ports

 

LADIES FIXTURES

LENT 2017

Date Opposition
Saturday 28 January Aldeburgh
Sunday 29 January Woodbridge
Saturday 4 February Walton Health
Sunday 5 February The Berkshire
Saturday 11 February Woking
Saturday 4 February Sunningdale
Sunday 5 March Royal Wimbledon
Sunday 12 March English Seniors at Worlington
Sunday 18 March Royal Worlington 

 

 

 

 

Month Week Day
March 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27th February 2017 28th February 2017 1st March 2017 2nd March 2017 3rd March 2017 4th March 2017 5th March 2017
6th March 2017 7th March 2017 8th March 2017 9th March 2017 10th March 2017 11th March 2017 12th March 2017
13th March 2017 14th March 2017 15th March 2017 16th March 2017 17th March 2017 18th March 2017 19th March 2017
20th March 2017 21st March 2017 22nd March 2017 23rd March 2017 24th March 2017 25th March 2017 26th March 2017
27th March 2017 28th March 2017 29th March 2017 30th March 2017 31st March 2017 1st April 2017 2nd April 2017