Fixtures and Results


Month Week Day
October 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25th September 2017 26th September 2017 27th September 2017 28th September 2017 29th September 2017 30th September 2017 1st October 2017
2nd October 2017 3rd October 2017 4th October 2017 5th October 2017 6th October 2017 7th October 2017 8th October 2017
9th October 2017 10th October 2017 11th October 2017 12th October 2017 13th October 2017 14th October 2017 15th October 2017
16th October 2017 17th October 2017 18th October 2017 19th October 2017 20th October 2017 21st October 2017 22nd October 2017
23rd October 2017 24th October 2017 25th October 2017 26th October 2017 27th October 2017 28th October 2017 29th October 2017
30th October 2017 31st October 2017 1st November 2017 2nd November 2017 3rd November 2017 4th November 2017 5th November 2017

Fixtures 2017-18

MICHAELMAS 2017

 

Date  Opposition
 Sunday 8 October Royal Worlington
 Sunday 15 October  Gog Magog
 Saturday 21 October OCGS at Royal Worlington
 Satuday 28 October  St. Ives
 Sunday 5 November  Woking
 Sunday 12 November  Piltdown
Saturday 18 November  Ashridge
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November Royal Cinque Ports

 

LENT 2018

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 January Royal Porthcawl
Saturday 20 January Huntercombe
Sunday 21 January Denham
Saturday 27 January DSGS at Royal Worlington
Sunday 28 January Royston
Saturday 3 February Worplesdon
Sunday 4 February Luffenham Heath
Saturday 10 February Royal West Norfolk
Sunday 11 February Hunstanton
Friday 16 February Royal St. George’s
Saturday 17 February Rye
Saturday 24 February Thorpeness
Sunday 25 February Aldeburgh
Saturday 3 March New Zealand
Sunday 4 March Oxford and Cambridge Club
Wednesday 21 March Varsity v Oxford at Pyle and Kenfig