Fixtures and Results


Month Week Day
December 2017
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27th November 2017 28th November 2017 29th November 2017 30th November 2017 1st December 2017 2nd December 2017 3rd December 2017
4th December 2017 5th December 2017 6th December 2017 7th December 2017 8th December 2017 9th December 2017 10th December 2017
11th December 2017 12th December 2017 13th December 2017 14th December 2017 15th December 2017 16th December 2017 17th December 2017
18th December 2017 19th December 2017 20th December 2017 21st December 2017 22nd December 2017 23rd December 2017 24th December 2017
25th December 2017 26th December 2017 27th December 2017 28th December 2017 29th December 2017 30th December 2017 31st December 2017

Fixtures 2017-18

MICHAELMAS 2017

 

Date  Opposition
 Sunday 8 October Royal Worlington
 Sunday 15 October  Gog Magog
 Saturday 21 October OCGS at Royal Worlington
 Satuday 28 October  St. Ives
 Sunday 5 November  Woking
 Sunday 12 November  Piltdown
Saturday 18 November  Ashridge
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 November Royal Cinque Ports

 

LENT 2018

Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 January Royal Porthcawl
Saturday 20 January Huntercombe
Sunday 21 January Denham
Saturday 27 January DSGS at Royal Worlington
Sunday 28 January Royston
Saturday 3 February Worplesdon
Sunday 4 February Luffenham Heath
Saturday 10 February Royal West Norfolk
Sunday 11 February Hunstanton
Friday 16 February Royal St. George’s
Saturday 17 February Rye
Saturday 24 February Thorpeness
Sunday 25 February Aldeburgh
Saturday 3 March New Zealand
Sunday 4 March Oxford and Cambridge Club
Wednesday 21 March Varsity v Oxford at Pyle and Kenfig