Fixtures and Results

MICHAELMAS TERM

Date Opposition Score
14-15th October OCGS at Royal Worlington Cancelled
29th October Gog Magog 1.5 – 5
4th November Royal West Norfolk 3 – 1
5th November Hunstanton 1 – 3
12th November Royal Wimbledon 0 – 3
18th November Worlington Ladies 2 – 1
19th November Saffron Walden 1 – 1

LENT TERM

Date Opposition Score
Saturday 20th January Walton Heath
Saturday 3rd February Aldeburgh 1 – 3
Sunday 4th February Woodbridge 1 – 3
Sunday 11th February Woking 2 – 2
Friday 16th February The Royal St George’s 1 – 5
Saturday 17th February Rye 1.5 – 2.5
Saturday 24th February The Berkshire
Saturday 2nd March Sunningdale
Sunday 3rd March St Andrew’s University at Worlington
Saturday 9th March English Seniors
Wednesday 20th March First Day of Varsity Match at Rye
Thursday 21st March Second Day of Varsity Match at Rye